Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey everybody, somehow I forgot I had this set up, but my novella is free today on amazon here.  The book is The Vampire Murders, here is the blurb:

In an early-20th century Seattle that never was, someone is rampaging through Chinatown and committing murders with unheard of barbarity. Assigned to work the case, Detective Fekhal is determined to stop the killings and bring the murderer to justice. But as the murders continue, he starts to suspect that the killer might not be of this world…

Check it out if you’re interested, and consider giving me an honest review.  I hope you enjoy.

Oh, and happy Thanksgiving everyone!  I don’t know about you, but I’m about to head out to a family dinner that should be filled with delicious eats, as well as a healthy serving of drama.  But isn’t that what Thanksgiving is all about?

