Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone, I haven’t been making too many posts on here lately, so I thought I’d drop in and give everyone an update as to what’s going on.

I’ve been working on another novel while my editor works on the last one, Awake, which I hope to have out pretty soon. It’s a long process to get a novel ready to be released, but it’s important to be thorough so that you don’t release a piece of work that’s filled with errors. I’m fairly certain I spend more time in the editing process on a work than I do on the writing.

I released a short story on Amazon, one that I posted the first draft of up here when I first wrote it. It was called The RV in the Woods when I posted the first draft, but it has since become The Camper in the Woods. It’s still in the “publishing” phase and not quite up yet, so I’ll get back to you all with the URL when I get it.

Well, that’s about it. I hope everyone is enjoying the new year and not accidentally writing the year as 2012 too many times!

