Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey there, everyone! Just wanted to make a quick post apologizing for not updating recently–I’ve been working a new temporary gig that hasn’t left me with a lot of time to blog, but has given me a story idea or four. I’m working in the office of a factory, and the factory floor is dark and ominous. Every time I walk through it, I can’t help but imagine horrible creatures from different worlds that have somehow infiltrated our dimension hiding in dark corners and underneath shelves.

Anyhow, I’m still working, albeit at a slower pace. On page 133 of the novel I’m working on now, almost halfway through editing my second novel, and gearing up to promote my first novel. I’m also finishing up a short story about a duel between a man and a poisonous snake that pops up unexpectedly in the man’s house. Busy times.

Take care, dear reader. I hope you have a great night, and I’ll be back to you soon.

